2017 Committee

East Brighton Football Club committee positions have mostly being filled. We still do have a couple of positions available and would always welcome general committee members for those wishing to get involved.

Each team will also need volunteers and any help you can provide would be greatly appreciated. Please speak to your respective team manager to find out how you can be of assistance.

Vacant Positions

  • Fundraising Coordinator

If you are interested contact Mick Rogers on 0402 078 087

Michael Rogers
Michael RogersPresident
Steve MurphySecretary
Emily HigginsSFNL Senior Netball Operations Manager
Nicole MurphyManager - Womens Football / Medical
Jackson YoungManager - Bar
Jenny OvermarsManager - Canteen
Jack FloydGeneral Committee
Al HardingGeneral Committee
Greg Young
Greg YoungSenior Vice President / Commercial Manager
Barry HopeTreasurer
Andrew TaylorManager Communications
Harris DivinySocial Co-ordinator
James LaneGround Manager
Steve HillGeneral Committee
Ross MullerGeneral Committee