Contact Us

If you have any questions or comments please fill in the form below and we’ll be back to you shortly.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message

Committee Contacts

Alternatively you can make contact with one of our committee directly:

President: Michael Rogers –

Secretary: Emma Stuart –

Treasurer: Terry Leith    –

Postal Address
C/O PO Box 2114,
North Brighton VIC 3186
Hurlingham Park
577 Nepean Hwy, Brighton East